Skillet to Host Twitter Q&A For New Video Launch

Friday, April 24, 2020 at 4 PM EST (3 PM CT/1 PM PT), Skillet will be hosting a live Q&A on their Twitter. The hashtag to use is #ASKSKILLET.

This Q&A will happen before the release their live video of “Save Me.” This video comes two weeks after their release of the official music video for “Save Me.” So if you need to relive a live concert, this new video is for you!

If you haven’t seen the official music video or lyric video for “Save Me,” or you want to watch again, you can view it below.

Posted In

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s