Staying Alive: “#choosetolive” by Amongst Wolves

Choose to Live cover by Amongst Wolves

Manchester, UK-based alt-rockers, Amongst Wolves recently released their full-length album #choosetolive. The project is an eclectic journey through the world of mental health, addressed from a Christian perspective.

DAV Encourages Unity With Latest Single “The Divided”

DAV is not backing down from their desire to spread a message of hope and unity during a time when there is so much hatred, anger, and fear. Although “The Divided” was inspired by the way the COVID crisis has caused many people to pick and defend their side, frontman Dave Hanson shares that, at the root of it all, there is a deeper issue: we are all broken and in need of a savior.