Fireflight Hosting Album Listening Party

Fireflight’s releasing a new rock album, and they are hosting a Facebook Live listening party on Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 8 PM CT (6 PM Pacific, 9 PM ET).

It has been five years since their last full length album, and Fireflight fans are rejoicing at the news of the upcoming release. Prior to this upcoming album, in 2018 Fireflight released two singles: “Die Free” featuring Kevin Young of Disciple and “I Won’t Look Back.” They also signed to Rockfest Records in 2019.

Find the Facebook Event here. At this listening party, you will be able to listen to the new album and find out preorder info and the release date. Fireflight requested on their Facebook that the first 1000 send them a message to reserve a spot for the listening party.

Posted In

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s