Scott Stapp Live Online Concert To Benefit ChildFund

Scott Stapp, of Creed and solo artist fame, announced a live streamed concert this Thursday, May 26.

The show will be featured on Instagram and Facebook, with fans given the opportunity to support a good cause while enjoying a rock show. “The online concert will support ChildFund Covid-19 response,” said Stapp in an announcement.

The show will stream live at 8:30 PM Eastern Time / 7:30 PM Central / 5:30 PM Pacific on Thursday, May 26, 2020. Stapp concluded, “Let’s ROCK for a great cause!”

Scott Stapp was the frontman for the band Creed as they delivered hit singles like “Higher” and “With Arms Wide Open” before ending their season as a band. Stapp has since launched a successful solo career. His most recent album Purpose For Pain touched on themes of how pain and hardship can be used for a higher purpose.

Keep up with all things Scott Stapp by following him on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

Posted In

Leave a Reply