Rockfest Records Various Artists Compilation Vol. 1 Drops May 15

Rockfest Records announced this week that there will be a Various Artists Compilation coming out on Friday, May 15.

The compilation will feature songs from various artists on the Rockfest label: Seventh Day Slumber, The Protest, Random Hero, Relent, Zahna, The Persuaded, and Amongst the Giants. It will be available on Apple Music, Spotify, and Deezer. To pre-save it, click here!

Keep up with the Rockfest Records label and learn more about their signed artists and bands on Rockfest Record’s Official Site, Facebook, and Instagram.

Leave a Reply