Quarantining the Masses: 6 Feet of Separation Tour Live Stream

Next Level Promotions has set up a live stream on Facebook featuring several Christian Rock bands. The bands to be featured include 3 Days Under, Weapons of God, Amongst the Giants, Chaotic Resemblance, and The Persuaded. This is a free event with a donation link that will be available during the live stream. The donations will be split between the bands to help with costs while they cannot tour.

The event is set to start at 4 PM CST (5 PM EST/2 PM PST). You can find the Facebook Event here. Each band will get approximately one hour to play. The schedule of each band playing is below:


4 PM-5 PM (5-6 PM EST/2-3 PM PST)- 3 Days Under
5 PM-6 PM (6-7 PM EST/3-4 PM PST)- Weapons of God
6 PM-7 PM (7-8 PM EST/4-5 PM PST)- Amongst the Giants
7 PM-8 PM (8-9 PM EST/5-6 PM PST)- Chaotic Resemblance
8 PM-9 PM (9-10 PM EST/6-7 PM PST)- The Persuaded

If you’re needing a concert, good music, and want an easy way to support the bands during this time of uncertainty, tune in!

Posted In

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s